Coming Events Course Report on Events Application Form
Summer Festival Open House Sports Festival Chingay




Countdown Party 2018 - 2019

◆Date & Time◆
31 Dec (Mon) 18:00 〜24:30
◆Venue ◆ JAS Ballroom 1, 2, 3 (2F)

New Year Calligraphy Exhibition

◆Date & Time◆
1 Jan (Tue) 〜15 Jan (Tue)
◆Venue ◆ JAS Atrium(1&2F)

China Town Walking Tour

◆Date & Time◆
5 Jan (TSat) 10:00 〜12:30
◆Meeting time and meeting Point◆ 10:00
Sri Mariamman Temple
242 South Bridge Road

Mochitsuki Party

◆Date & Time◆
5 Jan (Sat) 15:00 ~ approx 17:00
◆Venue ◆ JAS Atrium(1F)

New Year Party

◆Date & Time◆
7 Jan (Mon) 11:00 ~ 13:00
◆Venue ◆ JAS Ballroom(2F)

JAS Recycle Bazaar

◆Date & Time◆
12 Jan (Sat) 10:00〜11:45
◆Venue ◆ JAS Atrium (1F)

Incredible India (Mustafa Tour)

◆Date & Time◆
17 Jan (Thu) 10:00~12:30
◆Meeting point◆ Mustafa's Foreign Exchange at Syed Alwi Road
145 Syed Alwi Road, Singapore 200770


Please check promotion code at info@jas.org.sg

SMBC Singapore Open

◆Event Name: SMBC Singapore Open Discover Golf Carnival
◆Date: 13 January 2019
◆Venue: Driving Range, Sentosa Golf Club

◆ Event Name: SMBC Singapore Open
◆Date: 17 – 20 January 2019
◆ Venue: Serapong Course, Sentosa Golf Club


Incredible India (North Indian Temple visit)

◆Date & Time◆
22 Jan (Tue) 9:30~11:30
◆Meeting point◆ Meeting at Little India MRT exit E 

Chingay Parade 2019 !

◆Schedule (2019)◆
15 Feb (Fri) Chingay Parade
16 Feb (Sat) Chingay Parade

◆Venue: F1 Pit Building


Super Rugby 2019

◆Date:
Match 1: 16 February 2019 Sunwolves vs The Sharks

Match 2: 23 March 2019
Sunwolves vs Lions
◆Venue: National Stadium


 
 



copyright © The Japanese Association, Singapore all rights reserved.