Coming Events Course Report on Events Application Form
Summer Festival Open House Sports Festival Chingay




The 45th Charity Draw Tickets

 

The Charity Draw tickets are now available for sale at the JAS Front office (1F)
from 9:30 ~ 20:30 daily for $10 each.
Thank you for your patience and we look forward to your support!


Light Music Group Saturday Night Live Vol. 22

◆Date & Time◆ 20 Oct (Sat)
18:00~21:30(Doors open 17:30)
◆Venue ◆ JAS Auditorium (3F)
Fee : Free entrance

JAS KARAOKE Contest (NHK Cup)

◆Date & Time◆
Audition : 27 Oct (Sat) 15:00〜
Final Contest : 24 Nov (Sat) 16:00〜
◆Venue ◆
JAS Auditorium (3F)
(for both Audition and Final Contest)
*Application form is available .
Click here >>download

Incredible India (North Indian Temple visit)

◆Date & Time◆
5 Nov (Mon) 9:30 ~ 11:30
◆Meeting point◆
Meeting at Little India MRT exit E

JAS Recycle Bazaar Novemver

◆Date & Time◆
10 Nov (Sat) 10:00 〜11:45
◆Venue ◆ JAS Atrium(1F)

Mini Concert for Babies & Kids♪ Vol.9

◆Date & Time◆
12 Nov (Mon) 11:00~11:45
◆Venue ◆ JAS Studio2 (3F)

Incredible India (Mustafa Shopping)

◆Date & Time◆
14 Nov (Wed) 10:00 ~ 12:30
◆Meeting point◆
Syed Alwi Road Mustafa's Foreign Exchange
Exit1
145 Syed Alwi Road, Singapore 200770

The 22nd JAS Chamber Ensemble Concert & Recruitment for Performer

◆Date◆ : 25 November (Sun)15:00 ~
◆Venue◆ : JAS Auditorium(3F)
◆Ticket◆ : Free (Advance registration required)
◆Enquiries for performance participation◆ :
jasmusicconcert@gmail.com (JAS Music Society)

Secondhand Book Fair

◆Date & Time◆
1 Dec (Sat) 10:00 ~ 15:00
Admission by 14:45

2 Dec (Sun) 11:00 ~ 15:00
Admission by 14:45

◆Venue ◆ JAS Ballroom(2F)

Secondhand Book After Sale

◆Date & Time◆
3 Dec (Mon) ~ 9 Dec (Sun)
During JAS Opening Hours
◆Venue ◆ JAS Atrium (2F)

Let's Join Chingay Parade 2019 Together!

◆Schedule (2019)◆
12 Jan (Sat) Briefing
19 Jan (Sat) Full dress rehearsal at venue
26 Jan (Sat) Full dress rehearsal at venue
14 Feb (Thu) Full dress rehearsal at venue
15 Feb (Fri) Chingay Parade
16 Feb (Sat) Chingay Parade

 
 



copyright © The Japanese Association, Singapore all rights reserved.