Coming Events Course Report on Events Application Form
Summer Festival Open House Sports Festival Chingay


 


Incredible India (North Indian Temple visit)

◆Date: 16 Oct (Wed) 9:30~11:30
◆Meeting point: Meeting at Little India MRT exit E


“Love and Mercy: Into the World of Bunraku”
Event for JCC 10th Anniversary“Love and Mercy: Into the World of Bunraku”

◆Date & Time :  
23 Oct from 14:00 (approx. 125 min)
As above from 19:00 (as above)
◆Venue : Drama Centre Theatre
100 Victoria Street, National Library Building, Level 3 Singapore 188064


Charity Tea Gathering 2019 - Chado Across the Seas -


◆Date & Time 3 Nov (Sun) 10:00 - 16:00 (Registration 9:30 - 15:00)
◆Venue JAS Ballroom (2F)

Incredible India(Little India Arcade)


◆Date & Time
6 Nov (Sat) 9:30~11:30

◆Meeting at Little India Arcade (48 Serangoon Road)

Incredible India (Mustafa Tour)


◆Date & Time
11 Nov (Mon) 9:30~11:30

◆Meeting at Syed Alwi Road
Mustafa's Foreign Exchange
145 Syed Alwi Road, Singapore 200770

The 23rd JAS Ensemble Concert


◆Date & Time 24 November (Sun) Open 15:00
◆Venue JAS Auditorium (3F)

The 16th JAS KARAOKE Contest (NHK Cup)


◆Date
Audition : 12 Oct (Sat) 15:00〜17:00
Final Contest : 23 Nov (Sat) 16:00〜18:00

◆Venue JAS Auditorium (3F)
(for both Audition and Final Contest)

◆Application Period
15 Jul (Mon) ~ 30 Sep (Mon)
10:00 ~ 21:00

Chingay Parade 2020!

◆Schedule (2020)
11 Jan (Sat) Briefing
11 Jan (Sat) Full dress rehearsal at venue
18 Jan (Sat) Full dress rehearsal at venue
30 Jan (Thu) Full dress rehearsal at venue

Chingay Parade 1 31 Jan (Fri) 20:00-22:00
Chingay Parade 2 1 Feb (Sat) 20:00-22:00


 




copyright © The Japanese Association, Singapore all rights reserved.