Coming Events Course Report on Events Application Form
Summer Festival Open House Sports Festival Chingay





Children’s Day Party

◆Date & Time◆
5 May (Sat) 14:30〜16:00
◆Venue◆
JAS Ballroom (2F)

JAS Recycle Bazaar

Exclusive $1.00 Bazaar for Members
◆Date & Time◆ 12 May (Sat) 13:00 ~15:00
◆Venue◆ JAS Ballroom (2F)

MOTHER’S DAY LUNCH BUFFET @ THE LOUNGE

◆Date & Time◆
13 May (Sun) 11:30〜14:30
◆Venue◆
JAS Lounge (4F)

Incredible India (North Indian Temple visit)

◆Date & Time◆
24 May (Thu) 9:30 ~
1 June (Fri) 9:30 ~
◆Meeting point◆
Little India MRT exit E


Koto Goup Recital -The Tree of Courage-


◆Date & Time◆ 20 May (Sun) 14:00 ~
◆Venue◆
JAS Ballroom (2F)


Japanese Speech Contest 2018

Closing date for applications (submission of manuscript) :1 June 2018, 12:00pm

Final contest at the Auditorium of
The Japanese Association, Singapore :
8 July 2018,10:00am


Rent a Booth @ Summer Festival 2018
Date / Time: 8th September 2018 (Saturday) / 15:00 – 21:00
9th September 2018 (Sunday) / 15:00 – 20:00
Venue: National Stadium, 1 Stadium Drive, Singapore 397629
Expected attendance: About 20,000 ~ 30,000 people /day
Number of booths : 95 (tentative)
Closing Date:  11 May (Fri) 17:00
Application / Enquiry : The Japanese Association,Singapore

Click>>Summer Festival 2018 Booth Applicatiotn Guide

Click>>< F & B Stall > Summer Festival 2018 Booth Application Form

Click>>< Merchandise Stall > Summer Festival 2018 Booth Application Form

Ms M. Mitsuyasu 6591 8134 mitsuyasu@jas.org.sg


Summer Festival 2018
For the 30th year, we are pleased to announce that the annual Summer Festival is here again!
 This year, it will be held on 8 Sept (Sat) and 9 Sept (Sun) at the National Stadium, co-organized by Sports Hub. Look forward to enjoying various booths, games, stage performances and the Bon Festival dance.

 
 


copyright © The Japanese Association, Singapore all rights reserved.